2009 Guillemin-Cauer Award | IEEE Circuits and Systems Society

Back in 2009, I was announced as the recipient of Guillemin-Cauer award by IEEE Circuits and Systems Society. The award recognizes the best paper published in “Transactions on Circuits and Systems” journal.

Young-Gyu Yoon, Jaewook Kim, Tae-Kwang Jang and SeongHwan Cho, “A time-based bandpass ADC using time-interleaved voltage-controlled oscillators,” IEEE Transactions on Circuits and Systems I: Regular Papers, vol. 55, no. 11, pp. 3571-3582, November 2008

The list of previous recipients can be found here.